23
Feb
09

One reason to join a bike gang

havana dirt bike

Havana, the hottie that likes it rough, is hanging out in her local bar wearing not much but some skimpy hot-pants and talking to guys in Metallica t-shirts with faces like bricks. She looks like she’s brewing for a fight, but will settle for a fuck, and lucky for her, there’s a, er, handy coffin in the bar for her to do the nasty on. She finds a guy willing to go at it like hammer and tongs with her while frankly the rest of the bar’s patrons carry on drinking and those that do watch look, well, a bit bored! Please can someone tell me where in London this bar is because if Havana having sex is so old hat to them then I’m sure I could be an excited enough voyeur to make up for the lot of them! In the meantime, I think I’ll settle for watching Havana sexing it up on my screens in this tasty episode of Dirt Bike Bitch from Macondo.


0 Responses to “One reason to join a bike gang”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


RSS Feed
February 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728