Archive for February 13th, 2009

13
Feb
09

Friday the 13th

bionic-milf

Some people think Friday the 13th is very unlucky. I imagine most of those people would think it even unluckier being a preface to Valentine’s. I, however, am not one of those people!
Anna in Bionic MILF, for example, is a very lucky girl today. She gets to suck off a changing room full of blokes and gets to squirt everywhere after they give her a good fingering! One might say she’s a lucky lady indeed!
And take either Lolly Badcock or Michelle B! Those lucky girls get to fuck each other in this episode of The Adventures Of Badcock And Barrett. What I would give to be either of them…
I imagine that Elizabeth Michelle Lawrence [http://webtv2.televisionx.com/elizabeth-lawrence.aspx] isn’t feeling too unlucky today what with it being her birthday party tomorrow! I can’t wait. I’ve wanted to go to one of her parties before but never had a chance so I’m well excited now. Don’t worry I’ll be keeping you updated! Make sure you add my twitter as I’ll try and sneak in a few tweets while I’m there!




RSS Feed
February 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728