21
Nov
08

Television X for the win!

ukafta1

Phew, last night was an absolute riot! We won an award, which was fantastic. We won Best Pay Per View, which was really cool to be recognized for. I spent ages sitting with Jay Snake and his missus Claudia Rossi and so naturally cheered my little mole voice off when Jay won Best Male Performer! I ended up sitting next to busty Starr during dinner and she looked seriously hot in her slinky blue dress.
The UKAFTAs are a pretty schmoozy event so I hung out with the Pumpkin crew for a bit, who no doubt were celebrating Cathy’s win and Busty Brits Abroad picking up an award too! I did manage to get a good eyeful of Cathy Barry’s tits! Spent a bit of time with Ben Dover and Syren Sexton who was looking absolutely gorgeous in her red satin dress. That girl gives me more than one of my eleven a day*!

ukafta2

Last night was full of adventures. I got to hand out with Linsey Dawn McKenzie and the goth girls from The Satanic Sluts which was a whole lot of fun. I did get to do a bit of mingling too. I bumped into my friend Katie K who was looking sexy as ever, the smoking hot sex kitten Lala and Marino who won the Lifetimer award. And oh my word, Renee Richards won an award and she looked seriously gorgeous in her black dress with the little “RR” on it!

ukafta3

Thanks to all the organisers for making it such a special night. I can’t wait until next year!

Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “Television X for the win!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


RSS Feed
November 2008
M T W T F S S
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930