02
May
09

Jay Snake: 5 billion girls, Me: zero

jay-snake-dirty-postcards

What is with Jay Snake that all the girls want to fuck him? I mean, sure he’s tall, gorgeous (so the ladies in the office tell me) and has a massive schlong… and me, y’know, I’m pretty small, a bit furry, and er, I have paws. Okay, okay, so I can see why the girls automatically prefer Mr Snake.

In this episode of Dirty Postcards, blonde hottie Conchita is blushing so much under Jay’s steamy gaze that you’d think she caught the sun in her native Spain!

These two go at it like rabbits on the bar (something I’ve always fantasised about actually) and then once again on the pool table. Raunchy stuff!


0 Responses to “Jay Snake: 5 billion girls, Me: zero”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

