13
Jan
09

Special Guest Blogger: Jayce Xavier

Jayce Xavier bangs Tracy Venus

Hey there.
I had the pleasure of working with the luscious Tracy Venus, for It’s A Girl Thing that’s showing tomorrow night on Sky channel 903 at 10:10pm.
Tracy had me come around for a bit of personal training..
Well, one thing led to another and her personal training got very personal and extremely sexual…
Tracy worked hard to suck on my cock, then I made her get in certain positions, so I could work on her…
The shoot was very horny and we had a great sexual charge…
I hope to be able to get her for my own site real soon..

I hope you all enjoy..
Jayce Xaveri


2 Responses to “Special Guest Blogger: Jayce Xavier”


  1. 1 Gary Sinyor
    January 14, 2009 at 4:27 am

    Keep up the good work


Leave a Reply

