07
Jan
09

Loz takes two

Loz Lorrimar gets DP'ed

Finally it’s here. You probably all know how long I’ve been waiting to for the hardcore version of this episode of Access All Areas to come online. It’s such a filthy vid I’m glad we can share it with all of you now.
Here’s Loz Lorrimar herself on her episode:
What’s your favourite Television X scene?
I think it has to be my latest with Steve Hooper and Ben Kelly for ‘Access All Areas‘. Both guys are great and I loved doing the d/p scenes as they’re always great fun. Oh and I love the whole rock chick look.
There you have it- Loz loves getting DP’ed.


0 Responses to “Loz takes two”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

