29
Dec
08

Sexy Holly D is a bad bad kitty

Holly D

So I’m sure some of you have heard of sexy Holly D already. I think she’s proper fit, and she has the most astounding tits. I love them.
I’ve been really keen to see her in action, so I was delighted when she told me a little while back that she’d done a scene for us at Television X called ‘Heavy Petting’. I’m not sure when it’s going to be airing but it looks like it’s going to be amazing!
The premise of the show is “girls dressed and treated as pets and playthings of their owners” and Holly looks so fricking sexy as a bad kitty. She looks like a REALLY FIT version of Catwoman. And Catwoman has been sexy for all previous incarnations- Julie Newman all the way to Michelle Pfeiffer and Halle Berry.
When I find out more about this I will be letting you all know!


0 Responses to “Sexy Holly D is a bad bad kitty”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

