17
Dec
08

Roxy’s a hottie

Roxy Rush falling out her bra

Okay guys, as a special treat I’ve got some (early!) tidbits from sexy Roxy Rush’s interview….

What made you decide to join callgirls?
I’m horny all the time so it’s a great way to relieve myself. Talking dirty comes naturally to me, I never want to leave the set after my shift!!

Who are your favorite callgirls to work with and why?
Bonnie Simon is my favourite. We love getting naughty on and off screen. We always have a quickie before going on screen, that’s why my panties are always wet on camera.

Would you ever consider going out with a caller?
Hell yes! Some sound so sexy, I just want to jump down the phoneline and take advantage of them.


0 Responses to “Roxy’s a hottie”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

