16
Dec
08

Lindsey Lohan

Paige Ashley

Is it just me, or does Paige Ashley looking stunningly like Lindsey Lohan these days?! In this episode of Favourite Fucks, she’s getting a good dicking from Clarke Kent. Deliciously ironic now that good old Lindz is a muff diver! I love watching girls eat pussy, but ever since an old girlfriend forced me to watch Mean Girls I have harboured fantasties about shafting la Lohan. I dunno, maybe it was the Tina Fey script but I actually managed to sit through a chick-flick without the usual flood of chick-flick hate I get! Haha, no, it was definitely Lindsey Lohan in short skirts that did it!


0 Responses to “Lindsey Lohan”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

