05
Dec
08

I’ve got a sackful of sexy santas

Kelly Callgirls Santa

Loads of people are having their work Christmas do’s tonight. Personally I think that’s a bit early, as I feel like it’s literally only just turned December. But, then I look at all these lovely sexy Callgirls festive themed photos I got the other day and boy am I glad it’s Christmas! Kelly and Candy Summers are two hot ebony babes I want to see more of. I can’t wait until their interview pages go up!

Candy Callgirls Santa


0 Responses to “I’ve got a sackful of sexy santas”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

