27
Oct
08

Lolly Badcock in sexy lingerie

We’ve been putting up the hardcore videos of Lust Lingerie and Lolly on the website lately and I’ve been thoroughly enjoying a good re-watch of them.

Episode one has got sexy Amber Leigh in it. I quite like her in this actually, she just looks so fit with natural hair. Plus, the jazz in it is awesome.

Episode two is Karen Wood. I loved her in Cum On My Feet and she’s brill in this too.

Episode three is the seriously sexy Robyn Truelove. Oh my days this lady is hot! She single-handedly account for about 3 of my 11 erections a day!

Episode four has got beautiful, sexy, shoot-my-load-over-my-keyboard-as-I type Renee Richards in it. “Episode four?!” I hear you cry. Yep episode four. It’s coming lads, don’t worry. Just wait until Friday.
Anyway, here’s the links. Enjoy!

Episode 1
Episode 2
Episode 3

Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “Lolly Badcock in sexy lingerie”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

