22
Oct
08

Spank me

I’ve always been partial to a bit of light spanking. Get your girl in the doggy position and then thwack! She’ll love it. I’ve yet to take it more adventurous in my own bedroom (although I was eyeing up some pretty shiny looking bondage tape in a sex shop t’other day but I reckon wait ‘til I’ve got a missus for that) but I quite like seeing it on my screen.
We’ve got a BDSM night this Saturday. The gem of this night will obviously be the ‘BDSM Anal Punk’ episode of Different Strokes but more on that later this week. We’ve got a few episodes featuring fit blonde Diana Doll who gets her lips round Jay Snake’s, erm, snake, in Glory Hole and gets to have hot lesbian sex with a gas-masked Lolly Badcock in Lolly’s School Of Rubber. Check it out this Saturday 25 October from 10pm onwards.

Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “Spank me”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

