17
Oct
08

Syren on Facebook

The hot and steamy Syren Sexton emailed me today. Yes, be jealous! She told me all about how she’s getting well into Facebook to the point where she’s even created a fanpage for herself! Obviously, she knows I’m her number one fan so she told me first. And now I’m telling you guys! Go on, show her some love. She deserves it! There’s some really sexy pictures of her on there wearing her school uniform from St Teenycums. Oh boy does she get me hard! Anyway, she tells me that she’s gonna update it pretty regularly with new photos and info and stuff. She said she did a show for us called Alleycats (which is airing pretty soon, but info on that at a later date!) and she’ll be posting pictures from that too! What a doll.

Bookmark and Share

Go be her fan on facebook!


0 Responses to “Syren on Facebook”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

