25
Aug
08

Bank holiday blues

Ahh sweet lie-in. I got blotto last night as is traditional of a Sunday before bank holiday Monday so you can imagine how much I’m suffering today. I do not want to go back into work tomorrow. So I’m gonna have a jazz day today. That’s the perfect way to prepare for going back after a long weekend. I’m gonna bust out my copy of Headhunters by Herbie Hancock. It’s one of my fav albums by him and it’s a great way to relax. In fact it almost makes it feel like a Sunday!
So back to work tomorrow and I might get up early and start the morning with this little Lolly vid. Lust, Lingerie and Lolly. My oh my, it’s a cracker and funnily enough there’s a bit of jazz in it! Enjoy, boys and girls.

Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “Bank holiday blues”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

