16
Aug
08

Nights out at The Good Mixer

Another Saturday, another episode of Cum Bi With Me. To be brutally honest with you, I think I’m too hungover today to sit through two blokes knobbing each other. Usually I just watch it ‘cos there’s a hot girl in it, and tonight is no exception with the girl in between the two cocks being Lala. Normally, I love watching Lala getting boned but I just don’t think I can stomach it tonight. Well, if you can it’s on at 10pm.
I got proper blotto last night. I went out in Camden and went to this pub called The Good Mixer. Supposedly it used to be the brit-rock pub in the early ‘90s, frequented by Blur and the likes. Last night it smelt of sick. I guess that’s because the drinks are fairly cheap. Apparently Amy Winehouse goes in there. Doesn’t surprise me much, as it’s a bit of a dive. Check out Karlie Simon’s hilarious pastiche of Amy Winehouse in rehab. She actually looks like her in places, well, except sober and not at death’s door. Watch it, it’s great.

Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “Nights out at The Good Mixer”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

