05
Aug
08

Cum On My Feet

It’s pretty hot in the big city this month. I swear my feet have doubled in size. Every day I’m having to get home and spray my feet with this Scholl stuff. It’s basically the kind of smell that offends even my utterly filthy housemates (and they are pretty gross!). I think I’m going to have to keep some foot spray in the office for those straight-from-the-desk-to-the-pub nights. No female is going to want to peel all my clothes off in a sexual fervor if my feet pong!
This is why I love Cum On My Feet . Although it makes me green with envy (at the clean and clearly sweet-smelling feet) I do love watching it. Watch the new hardcore episode online now, it’s ace.

Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “Cum On My Feet”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

