31
Jul
08

National Orgasm Day

National Orgasm Day is Today!

So, how will you be celebrating? A little trip to Agent Provocateur to surprise the lady-friend? Well boys and girls, I’m going to tell you exactly what mischief I’ve got up to this National Orgasm Day! I know I’m blogging late tonight, but it’s only so I can tell you all!
I went to The Strand near Trafalagar Square to meet my folks for dinner. I know you’re wondering and yes it was a lovely dinner. Thai, since you asked!
I went out to a random bar afterwards and met this amazing girl. We snuck off rather quickly and got the tube. She was rather a dirty girl and was flashing me her tits on the tube! I was a bit worried that people were looking but she assured me that a. people weren’t and b. it didn’t matter! Needless to say I have had an excellent National Orgasm Day. Have you?
One guy who always guarantees an orgasm is my mate Danny Mountain. Watch him pound Suzie Best and Michelle B until they achieve the maximum celebration of today possible in this filthy video.

Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “National Orgasm Day”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

