17
Jul
08

Ooh La La

As you can imagine, I absolutely love my job. Bumping into Jay Snake in the lift has been a highlight so far but yesterday I got to chat to the beautiful Lala on the phone! Yes, ladies and gentlemen, be very very jealous.
It’s really weird when you speak to them over the phone, because you’ve seen all their videos and everything. But, I’m happy to report, Lala is actually really nice. We had a really good chat and she was telling me all about her website www.ooolala.org which she’s set up. I’ve had a quick look at it and it looks pretty good. Perfect if you love your Lala.
For me, my favourite Lala appearance of all time has to be her contribution to the amazing I Worship Pantyhose series. You can see Keni rip straight through her pantyhose here. You’ve just gotta love those red heels!


Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “Ooh La La”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

