04
Jul
08

Jordan’s Sister Tonight

Whoop whoop, Sophie Price starts answering your questions that you’ve been sending in to us on televisionX tonight at 10:10pm. I can’t wait to see the type of things she’s been asked and the answers she gives. Well I’ve actually seen the questions and they’re good, but it will be good to hear her answers. I’d definitely stick it in her!

Anyway, I’m off to Bristol tomorrow for a boys night out, hopefully my man flu (AKA mild cold) will have gone and I’ll be ready to rock the joint.


0 Responses to “Jordan’s Sister Tonight”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

