03
Jul
08

Jack Johnson Concert

I went to a Jack Johnson gig last night and it was amazing! He’s such a cool dude and amazing live. However I’m getting a cold from standing in Hyde Park for 4 hours. They wouldn’t let us take any food in with us so we had to wolf it down outside. Desperate to warm up I bought a pie which tasted like crap so I sulked a little more. Anyway, now I’m getting ill so I’ve had to sack my friends off tonight. Think I’ll stay in and watch television X online, I love the new Babe Spotting series so that’s what I’ll be doing tonight.


0 Responses to “Jack Johnson Concert”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

