01
Jul
08

Here I come Bristol Beauties

I’ve been invited down to Bristol this weekend to see my mate at Uni there. I’ve never been there before but I heard it’s pretty cool. There’s a wicked boat apparently which is a club and also has gigs, the Thekla. We’re going to see the Black Kids there in August too, can’t wait.

Anyway, while in Bristol I’ve demand that he takes me to Cathy Barry’s house to meet her. He replied that he doesn’t actually know her, just because she lives in Bristol too. I’m not accepting this, I will meet the legendary Cathy and that’s that! In the meantime I’ll just have to get my fill of her in Busty Brits Abroad tonight on Television X.


2 Responses to “Here I come Bristol Beauties”


  1. July 2, 2008 at 7:08 pm

    Just a freindly warning from someone who lives in Bristol:

    Thekla is the biggest shithole in the city!

  2. 2 televisionxmole
    July 3, 2008 at 11:13 am

    Oh no, I’m not looking forward to it quite so much now, where do you suggest I make my mate take me too instead? Thanks for the heads up!


Leave a Reply

