09
Jun
08

Funny Ha Ha

This video clip made me laugh because it reminded me of what a cheeky chappy I used to be at school.

There’s not really much to say about it, except it’s funny so watch it! But I guess the connection with schools can lead me to a shameless link to St Teenycums 3 where British star Ben Dover stars as both Mrs Britton and Charlie Britton and catches two naughty students sneaking off to the gym wearing a strap on for a little girl girl action.


0 Responses to “Funny Ha Ha”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

