02
Jun
08

Sex In Our City

The newly released movie, Sex and the City is fast becoming a box office hit. Streams of girls queued up outside cinemas over the weekend to see the movie they’ve been waiting forever to see.

I’m in two minds as to whether to go and watch it not, it’s hardly a very macho movie to go and see, but I do remember spending the odd Saturday night at my friends house having Sex and the City marathons whilst eating ice cream. And as this doesn’t sound very manly at, maybe I should just go and see it and be done with it.

I’m not so bothered about finding out who dies, who gets married and all the other little loose ends that need to be tied up in my female friends minds. I just want to see the supposed masterpiece that took them 4 bloody years to make. I’m expecting it to be hot stuff for a wait that long. So I think I will tag along with my girlfriends tomorrow, just to see what all the fuss is about you understand.

A far cry from the sex in the Fuck Ghetto no doubt, things are a little less glamorous in our city, see for yourself on WebTV.



0 Responses to “Sex In Our City”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

