28
May
08

Dildos Galore

Now I was having a little browse on interweb and stumbled upon some sex toy reviews at sextoysbuzz.com and it made me realise just how many different toys there are out there. There are loads of them and mainly for women I’ve noticed. Are men not enough for you women???

I was reading what Suze had written about a pleasure ball and it sounded pretty cool for you women, but that’s not all, women have about a million different dildos to choose from too. Do you really need that much variety? “What’s wrong with a good old fashioned, bog standard dildo?” I asked myself, until I stumbled across this review on AlexSuze.com about the Magma Phoenix. Even I have to admit that it sounds pretty legendary. It starts off cold and floppy then with a click of a disc, it gets warm and hard, just like the real thing! Amazing!

So let me remind you folk out there where you can buy this and a huge selection of sex toys from. Yes that’s right, it’s the Television X shop. Have a browse and see what you fancy.


Bookmark and Share


0 Responses to “Dildos Galore”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

