16
May
08

Poor Fat Sue

Fat Sue painting

I heard about this yesterday but only stumbled upon a clip of it today. A fat woman modeled and was painted by Lucien Freud and the painting broke auction records, which is newsworthy I guess. However the pure comedy gold happened when an ITV news presenter introduced said model as “Fat Sue”. She is fat and called Sue, so the news presenter could be forgiven for this I think! Check out the video, it’s quality.

If you’re after more plumpers, RedHot WebTV has a fair few for you, but if like me, you prefer a more svelte figure, check our gals on Television X WebTV.

Right, I’m offski for a nice relaxing weekend, catch you next week and I’ll fill you in on my weekend…


0 Responses to “Poor Fat Sue”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

