30
Apr
08

Web Chat Girl

There’s something about this girl from Live Sex Chat that made me chuckle, but I can’t quite put my finger on it. Maybe it’s the image that she sits in the pub drinking with her massive tits out while she’s talking to horny guys. Or maybe that she is only just of age to work in the adult industry, yet has a distinct 1930’s hair do, that puzzles me too.

Anyway, she’s hot and I defo would! Check her out and the other girls on Live Sex Chat.


0 Responses to “Web Chat Girl”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

